Day 332. Big Reveal

I have been so open, so forthcoming, so willing to share my innermost feelings on this blog, it’s difficult to think of anything you don’t already know about me. But secrets2the ‘ask’ in yesterday’s WordPress Daily Prompt was quite clear: “Tell us something most people probably don’t know about you.”

This is going to take some thought.

A girl’s gotta have some secrets, don’t you think? I think life would be awfully boring if we knew everything about each other. So what am I prepared to spill my guts about?

Okay, here’s something:

Crazy as it sounds, I have an almost irrational fear of doctors. Odd, coming from a woman who volunteers at a hospital and loves it. But there you have it. I’ve always thought it would be a cruel joke, and just my luck, if

Continue reading